See If Your Favourite Female Celebs Made It To The Best Dressed Female Celebs For #2018AMVCA

The 2018 edition of the Africa Magic Viewers Choice award held over the weekend at the Eko Hotels in Lagos and your favourite celebs did not dissapoint.

Omotola Jalade Ekeiende, Toyin Abraham, Big Brother Naija's Ceec and other ladies lit up the red carpet with their stunning outfits.

-Admin    -Mon, 03 Sep 2018    Comment 0



    -Admin     - Tue, 05 Nov 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 30 Oct 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 07 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 06 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Jun 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 09 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 26 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 18 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 19 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 14 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 12 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell