Photos: Burial Of Late Chief Edwin Okeke (Akunwafor) In Umuoji, Anambra State

The entire Okeke family of Dianokwu Ndi-Agu Village, Umuoji in Idemili North LGA of Anambra State, On the 23rd of August entombed their beloved father, husband, grandfather,uncle &brother, Chief Edwin Nwoye Okeke (Ichie Akunwafor-Okwuesi) who passed away at age 90.
Condolence visit continued on Friday the 24th and friends, families, well wishers were there to pay their last respect to the deceased. Also present at the event were dignitaries like the former governor of Anambra state, Peter Obi, and Senator Victor Umeh. See clips from the event below.

 

 

See more clips in the 28th edition of our hardcopy

Order your copy

08125304830

 

-Admin    -Wed, 19 Sep 2018    Comment 0



    -Admin     - Tue, 05 Nov 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 30 Oct 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 07 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 06 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Jun 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 09 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 26 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 18 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 14 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 12 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell