See Photos From Patience Jonathan's 53rd Birthday Party!

 

Former first lady of Nigeria, Patience Jonathan, turned 53 years old yesterday. She had a party at her residence in Otueke, Bayelsa state. See more photos from the event.

-Admin    -Fri, 26 Oct 2018    Comment 0



    -Admin     - Tue, 05 Nov 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 30 Oct 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 07 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 06 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Jun 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 09 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 18 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 19 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 14 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 12 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell