See Lovely Photos From Actress Linda Ihuoma Ejiofor's Traditional Wedding With Actor Ibrahim Suleiman

 

You can call it a  ''Tinsel'' love affair as Actress Linda Ihuoma Ejiofor  traditionally tied the knot with her beau  Ibrahim Suleiman who is also a co-actor.

 

The couple who revealed their engagement which came as a shock to everyone still managed to surprise us again with the wedding. Check out photos from their traditional wedding and bridal shower. Our finger are crossed for the church wedding.

-Admin    -Fri, 09 Nov 2018    Comment 0



    -Admin     - Tue, 05 Nov 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 30 Oct 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 07 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 06 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Jun 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 26 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 18 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 19 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 14 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 12 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell