Video: Broda Shaggi – Black Skin Boy

Broda Shaggi has released the official music video to his“Black Skin Boy“.

The video was directed by Avalon Okpe

-Admin    -Mon, 05 Aug 2019    Comment 0



    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details    Comments Off
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 14 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 01 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 24 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 16 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 12 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 11 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 04 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 28 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 26 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 24 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 24 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell