Video: CCTV camera captures moments Omoyele Sowore was arrested by DSS

 

CCTV footage from the hotel where former presidential candidate Omoyele Sowore was staying in before he was arrested by officers of the DSS.

 

-Admin    -Mon, 05 Aug 2019    



    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 14 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 01 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 24 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 16 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 12 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 11 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 04 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 28 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 26 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 24 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 24 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell