Waje Announces First Ever-Owned Concert ‘Red Velvet'

 

Award-winning Nigerian born music star, Waje has just announced her first-ever owned concert; Red Velvet.

 

She announced on Instagram

“I have wanted to do this for a long time, to sing my truth to the world; my way. My goal has been to have a very intimate, passionate experience with you. The stars have aligned and it’s finally time, Please join me.”

 

-Admin    -Mon, 05 Aug 2019    



    -Admin     - Wed, 07 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 06 Aug 2019     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 05 Aug 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Tue, 18 Jun 2019     Details   
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 09 Nov 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 26 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Thu, 18 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 08 Oct 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 19 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Fri, 14 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Wed, 12 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  


    -Admin     - Mon, 03 Sep 2018     Details    Comments On
  
  
  
  
Next
  
  
Developed by -   Datatell